spacer spacer
topimage spacer
midimage spacer


spacerFeatures Logo spacer
Media Releases
Current Month
Previous Month
Batting Ranking
Bowling Ranking
Our Picture Galleries
Inquiries and Report
Scorecard search
Scorecard search

spacer spacer spacer

Test Matches played on Trent Bridge, Nottingham (64)

1st June 1899 Australia in England 1899 1st TestEngland v Australiat60
29th May 1905 Australia in British Isles 1905 1st TestEngland v Australiat83
5th August 1912 Triangular Tournament 1912 7th MatchAustralia v South Africat127
28th May 1921 Australia in British Isles 1921 1st TestEngland v Australiat140
12th June 1926 Australia in British Isles 1926 1st TestEngland v Australiat163
13th June 1930 Australia in British Isles 1930 1st TestEngland v Australiat194
8th June 1934 Australia in British Isles 1934 1st TestEngland v Australiat233
15th June 1935 South Africa in British Isles 1935 1st TestEngland v South Africat242
10th June 1938 Australia in British Isles 1938 1st TestEngland v Australiat263
7th June 1947 South Africa in British Isles 1947 1st TestEngland v South Africat285
10th June 1948 Australia in British Isles 1948 1st TestEngland v Australiat299
20th July 1950 West Indies in England 1950 3rd TestEngland v West Indiest325
7th June 1951 South Africa in British Isles 1951 1st TestEngland v South Africat334
11th June 1953 Australia in British Isles 1953 1st TestEngland v Australiat372
1st July 1954 Pakistan in British Isles 1954 2nd TestEngland v Pakistant388
9th June 1955 South Africa in England 1955 1st TestEngland v South Africat407
7th June 1956 Australia in British Isles 1956 1st TestEngland v Australiat425
4th July 1957 West Indies in British Isles 1957 3rd TestEngland v West Indiest441
4th June 1959 India in British Isles 1959 1st TestEngland v Indiat474
7th July 1960 South Africa in England 1960 3rd TestEngland v South Africat494
26th July 1962 Pakistan in British Isles 1962 4th TestEngland v Pakistant533
4th June 1964 Australia in British Isles 1964 1st TestEngland v Australiat561
5th August 1965 South Africa in England 1965 2nd TestEngland v South Africat595
30th June 1966 West Indies in British Isles 1966 3rd TestEngland v West Indiest607
10th August 1967 Pakistan in England 1967 2nd TestEngland v Pakistant622
7th August 1969 New Zealand in British Isles 1969 2nd TestEngland v New Zealandt657
13th July 1972 Australia in British Isles 1972 3rd TestEngland v Australiat700
7th June 1973 New Zealand in British Isles 1973 1st TestEngland v New Zealandt722
3rd June 1976 West Indies in British Isles 1976 1st TestEngland v West Indiest777
28th July 1977 Australia in British Isles 1977 3rd TestEngland v Australiat806
10th August 1978 New Zealand in British Isles 1978 2nd TestEngland v New Zealandt829
5th June 1980 West Indies in British Isles 1980 1st TestEngland v West Indiest880
18th June 1981 Australia in British Isles 1981 1st TestEngland v Australiat903
25th August 1983 New Zealand in England 1983 4th TestEngland v New Zealandt960
11th July 1985 Australia in British Isles 1985 3rd TestEngland v Australiat1019
7th August 1986 New Zealand in England 1986 2nd TestEngland v New Zealandt1050
2nd June 1988 West Indies in England 1988 1st TestEngland v West Indiest1098
10th August 1989 Australia in British Isles 1989 5th TestEngland v Australiat1125
7th June 1990 New Zealand in British Isles 1990 1st TestEngland v New Zealandt1145
4th July 1991 West Indies in British Isles 1991 3rd TestEngland v West Indiest1173
1st July 1993 Australia in British Isles 1993 3rd TestEngland v Australiat1225
2nd June 1994 New Zealand in British Isles 1994 1st TestEngland v New Zealandt1260
10th August 1995 West Indies in British Isles 1995 5th TestEngland v West Indiest1302
4th July 1996 India in England 1996 3rd TestEngland v Indiat1329
7th August 1997 Australia in British Isles 1997 5th TestEngland v Australiat1375
23rd July 1998 South Africa in British Isles 1998 4th TestEngland v South Africat1421
1st June 2000 Zimbabwe in British Isles 2000 2nd TestEngland v Zimbabwet1498
2nd August 2001 Australia in British Isles 2001 3rd TestEngland v Australiat1554
8th August 2002 India in England 2002 2nd TestEngland v Indiat1612
14th August 2003 South Africa in British Isles 2003 3rd TestEngland v South Africat1654
10th June 2004 New Zealand in England 2004 3rd TestEngland v New Zealandt1704
25th August 2005 Australia in British Isles 2005 4th TestEngland v Australiat1762
2nd June 2006 Sri Lanka in England 2006 3rd TestEngland v Sri Lankat1804
27th July 2007 India in British Isles 2007 2nd TestEngland v Indiat1841
5th June 2008 New Zealand in England 2008 3rd TestEngland v New Zealandt1878
29th July 2010 Pakistan in England 2010 1st TestEngland v Pakistant1967
29th July 2011 India in England 2011 2nd TestEngland v Indiat2001
25th May 2012 West Indies in England 2012 2nd TestEngland v West Indiest2044
10th July 2013 Australia in British Isles 2013 1st TestEngland v Australiat2090
9th July 2014 India in England 2014 1st TestEngland v Indiat2128
6th August 2015 Australia in England and Ireland 2015 4th TestEngland v Australiat2175
14th July 2017 South Africa in England 2017 2nd TestEngland v South Africat2264
18th August 2018 India in England and Ireland 2018 3rd TestEngland v Indiat2316
4th August 2021 ICC World Test Championship 2021 to 2023 1st TestEngland v Indiat2428

This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2004-2021 CricketArchive