State Bank of Pakistan v Lahore Shalimar
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2010/11 (Division Two)
VenueSports Stadium, Sargodha on 10th, 11th, 12th, 13th December 2010 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Shalimar won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsState Bank of Pakistan 3; Lahore Shalimar 0
UmpiresIslam Khan, Jamil Kamran
RefereeKhalid Niazi
Close of play day 1State Bank of Pakistan (1) 333/4 (Naved Yasin 83*, Afsar Nawaz 50*; 82 overs)
Close of play day 2Lahore Shalimar (1) 150/2 (Hamza Paracha 68*, Usman Salahuddin 3*; 41 overs)
Close of play day 3Lahore Shalimar (1) 350/8 (Asif Ghafoor 10*, Hasan Dar 1*; 121 overs)

State Bank of Pakistan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Kashif Siddiqc Rana Adnan b Saad Nasim49961476- 
Faisal Atharc Kashif Mahmood b Aamer Hayat691622371- 
Adnan Raeesb Saad Nasim2226314- 
Rameez Alamc Kashif Mahmood b Emmad Ali1218232- 
Naved Yasinc Usman Salahuddin b Saad Nasim15121626624- 
Afsar Nawazc Kashif Mahmood b Hasan Dar8011614214- 
+Gulraiz Sadafrun out (Kashif Mahmood)68791267- 
Mohammad Navedc Kashif Mahmood b Asif Ghafoor366-- 
Bilawal Bhattinot out1371211 
Nayyer Abbasst Kashif Mahmood b Asif Ghafoor25131221 
Mohammad Rameezdid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 10 lb, 23 nb, 15 w)61
Total(9 wickets, declared, 119.3 overs)553
Fall of wickets:
1-121, 2-158, 3-174, 4-224, 5-378, 6-509, 7-514, 8-515, 9-553 (119.3 ov)
Lahore Shalimar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Emmad Ali26   210713-
Hasan Dar21   097169
Aamer Hayat15   061169
Saad Nasim34   21533-4
Asif Ghafoor23.311122-1

Lahore Shalimar first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hamza Parachab Bilawal Bhatti11828039111- 
Mohammad Hamzalbw b Kashif Siddiq2642515- 
Asif Khanst Gulraiz Sadaf b Afsar Nawaz49831186- 
Usman Salahuddinlbw b Kashif Siddiq9723130214- 
Rana Adnanlbw b Kashif Siddiq055-- 
*+Kashif Mahmoodlbw b Bilawal Bhatti936421- 
Saad Nasimc and b Nayyer Abbas818182- 
Asif Ghafoorb Mohammad Rameez1126391- 
Aamer Hayatb Kashif Siddiq022-- 
Hasan Darb Mohammad Rameez12224-- 
Emmad Alinot out4471- 
Extras(9 b, 7 lb, 10 nb, 6 w)32
Total(all out, 123.1 overs)355
Fall of wickets:
1-53, 2-147, 3-285, 4-286, 5-322, 6-335, 7-335, 8-335, 9-350, 10-355 (123.1 ov)
State Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Rameez23.11912-2
Mohammad Naved24   290061
Kashif Siddiq25   9384--
Bilawal Bhatti23   3822-7
Nayyer Abbas24   10301--
Afsar Nawaz4   181--

Lahore Shalimar second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Hamza Parachalbw b Mohammad Naved1025392- 
Mohammad Hamzac Gulraiz Sadaf b Mohammad Naved1212282- 
Asif Khanc Rameez Alam b Bilawal Bhatti934541- 
Usman Salahuddinc Gulraiz Sadaf b Nayyer Abbas7216619310- 
Rana Adnannot out7217024111- 
*+Kashif Mahmoodnot out922192- 
Saad Nasimdid not bat      
Asif Ghafoordid not bat      
Aamer Hayatdid not bat      
Hasan Dardid not bat      
Emmad Alidid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)9
Total(4 wickets, 71 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-30, 3-58, 4-170
State Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Rameez8   32101-
Mohammad Naved11   2362--
Bilawal Bhatti6   1241-1
Afsar Nawaz6   0220--
Nayyer Abbas24   9371--
Kashif Siddiq11   2340-2
Faisal Athar4   1100--
Adnan Raees1   040--

--> Asif Ghafoor made his last appearance in First-Class matches
--> Naved Yasin (1) passed 2500 runs in First-Class matches when he reached 70
--> Gulraiz Sadaf (1) passed 2000 runs in First-Class matches when he reached 66
--> Hamza Paracha (1) passed his previous highest score of 85 in First-Class matches
--> Hamza Paracha (1) made his first century in First-Class matches
--> Usman Salahuddin (2) passed 1000 runs in First-Class matches when he reached 46
--> Rana Adnan (2) passed his previous highest score of 63 in First-Class matches
--> Bilawal Bhatti reached 100 wickets in First-Class matches when taking his 1st wicket in the Lahore Shalimar second innings