Whitstable v Bexleyheath
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Third Division 2021
VenueBelmont Road, Whitstable on 3rd July 2021 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBexleyheath won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWhitstable won by 8 wickets
PointsWhitstable 18; Bexleyheath 1 (Batting 1)
UmpiresS Holness, C McCann
ScorerD Larking (Whitstable)

Bexleyheath inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Barkerc Drakeley b Lewis5     
*H Kumarc Guinan b Lewis29     
G Monkb Lewis4     
J Kendallb Lock1     
U Ayubc Smith b Lewis4     
M Barkerc Gould b Lock8     
+C Smythnot out12     
C Burnhamc Lewis b J Denly1     
I Saharb J Denly10     
C Monkb Guinan12     
A McCannb Guinan0     
Extras(3 nb, 2 w)5
Total(all out, 25.1 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Kumar), 2-35 (A Barker), 3-40 (G Monk), 4-42 (Kendall), 5-44 (Ayub), 6-57 (M Barker), 7-59 (Burnham), 8-70 (Sahar), 9-89 (C Monk), 10-91 (McCann, 25.1 ov)
Whitstable bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lewis7   214411
Maddison4   0220-1
Lock7   02321-
J Denly4   0152-1

Whitstable inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Gouldlbw b G Monk38     
S Drakeleyc McCann b G Monk20     
E Lewisnot out19     
H Leggnot out14     
*SN Denlydid not bat      
T Phillisdid not bat      
J Denlydid not bat      
J Lockdid not bat      
J Guinandid not bat      
+J Smithdid not bat      
A Maddisondid not bat      
Extras(6 w)6
Total(2 wickets, 16.3 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Gould), 2-68 (Drakeley)
Bexleyheath bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sahar3   01401-
C Monk2   01703-
McCann5   13202-
G Monk5.30262--
Ayub1   080--

--> The match was reduced to 35 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive