Mohammad Sami & Abdur Rehman in Pakistan World T20 squad
by Pakistan Cricket Board

Player:Mohammad Sami, Abdur Rehman
Event:ICC World Twenty20 2010

DateLine: 19th April 2010


Media Release - 19 April 2010


National Selection Committee headed by Mr. Mohsin Khan has recomended the names of Mohammad Sami and Abul Rehman to replace the injured Umer Gull and Yasir Arafat for ICC World Twenty-20. The names has been approved by Chairman PCB.


Media Department

(Article: Copyright © 2010 Pakistan Cricket Board)


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive