[an error occurred while processing this directive]
Chakwal Under-19s v Islamabad Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2003 (Rawalpindi Region)
VenueKhan Research Laboratories Ground, Rawalpindi on 14th, 15th July 2003 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossIslamabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultIslamabad Under-19s won by 7 wickets
PointsChakwal Under-19s 0; Islamabad Under-19s 9
UmpiresAllah Ditto, Bilal Qureshi
Close of play day 1Islamabad Under-19s (1) 93/2 (Umar Farooq 24*, Danish Hanif 4*)

Chakwal Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Wasif Rahimb Zohaib Ahmed19     
Ibrahim Malikc Umar Farooq b Fayyaz Ahmed20     
+Bilal Alilbw b Fayyaz Ahmed4     
*Awais Ziab Zeeshan Nadir34     
Zeeshan Haiderb Fayyaz Ahmed18     
Shakir Alilbw b Fayyaz Ahmed23     
Mohammad Zubairnot out33     
Khurram Shehzadlbw b Haseeb Saghar4     
Shahbaz Ayubc and b Haseeb Saghar6     
Mohammad Younisrun out20     
Shahzad Mahmoodb Zeeshan Nadir0     
Extras(23 b, 10 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)38
Total(all out, 67.3 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-48, 2-61, 3-64, 4-108, 5-130, 6-164, 7-173, 8-185, 9-219, 10-219 (67.3 ov)
Islamabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zeeshan Nadir13.32302--
Haseeb Saghar9   1242--
Zohaib Ahmed9   2241--
Fayyaz Ahmed21   5744--
Asim Aqeel6   0160--
Danish Hanif9   3180--

Islamabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imran Afzallbw b Mohammad Zubair44     
Sajid Alic and b Shahbaz Ayub6     
*Umar Farooqb Khurram Shehzad129     
Danish Hanifc Bilal Ali b Mohammad Younis45     
Fayyaz Ahmedrun out2     
Wasim Anwarc Bilal Ali b Shakir Ali0     
+Asad Manzoorlbw b Awais Zia38     
Zohaib Ahmednot out20     
Haseeb Sagharlbw b Mohammad Zubair15     
Zeeshan Nadirb Mohammad Zubair0     
Asim Aqeellbw b Mohammad Zubair0     
Extras(13 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 6 w)25
Total(all out, 68 overs)324
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-81, 3-173, 4-179, 5-179, 6-288, 7-288, 8-324, 9-324, 10-324 (68 ov)
Chakwal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahzad Mahmood6   0230--
Shahbaz Ayub11   3501--
Mohammad Younis10   4331--
Awais Zia13   1771--
Mohammad Zubair14   1774--
Khurram Shehzad5   0231--
Shakir Ali9   4261--

Chakwal Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ibrahim Maliklbw b Sajid Ali65     
+Bilal Alib Zeeshan Nadir2     
Zeeshan Haiderc Asad Manzoor b Zohaib Ahmed6     
Mohammad Zubairrun out11     
*Awais Ziac Haseeb Saghar b Fayyaz Ahmed8     
Wasif Rahimlbw b Fayyaz Ahmed2     
Shakir Alic Haseeb Saghar b Fayyaz Ahmed6     
Khurram Shehzadc Umar Farooq b Fayyaz Ahmed15     
Mohammad Younislbw b Sajid Ali0     
Shahbaz Ayubc Danish Hanif b Fayyaz Ahmed0     
Shahzad Mahmoodnot out16     
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)15
Total(all out, 32.2 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-27, 3-40, 4-66, 5-74, 6-104, 7-108, 8-108, 9-109, 10-146 (32.2 ov)
Islamabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zeeshan Nadir9   0351--
Haseeb Saghar3   0120--
Zohaib Ahmed5   0151--
Danish Hanif2   0110--
Fayyaz Ahmed8.20415--
Asim Aqeel1   0100--
Sajid Ali4   0142--

Islamabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imran Afzallbw b Shahbaz Ayub5     
Sajid Alib Mohammad Younis13     
*Umar Farooqb Mohammad Younis12     
Danish Hanifnot out1     
Fayyaz Ahmednot out3     
Wasim Anwardid not bat      
+Asad Manzoordid not bat      
Zohaib Ahmeddid not bat      
Haseeb Saghardid not bat      
Zeeshan Nadirdid not bat      
Asim Aqeeldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 nb)8
Total(3 wickets, 9.5 overs)42
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-35, 3-38
Chakwal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahbaz Ayub3   0171--
Mohammad Zubair4   0110--
Mohammad Younis2.5072--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs

[an error occurred while processing this directive]